Industry Leaders

  • Pius S. Hornstein


    General Manager General Medicines and Country Lead

  • Werner Baumann

    Bayer AG

    Chairman of the Board of Management (CEO)

  • Alex Gorsky

    Johnson & Johnson

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

  • Daniel O’Day

    Gilead Sciences

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

  • Dr Severin Schwan

    Roche Group

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Pascal Soriot


    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

  • Christophe Weber

    Takeda Pharmaceutical

    President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Hak Cheol Shin

    LG Chem


  • Jerry Wang

    Siemens Healthineers AG

    President of Greater China

  • Zhou Jun

    Shanghai Pharmaceuticals

    Chairman and Non-Executive Director

  • Dr. Tae Han Kim

    Samsung Biologics


  • David S. Wichmann

    UnitedHealth Group Inc.

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Bansi Nagji

    McKesson Corporation

    EVP and Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer

  • Larry J. Merlo

    CVS Health

    President and CEO

  • Steven H. Collis


    Chairman, President and CEO

  • Mike Kaufmann

    Cardinal Health

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Stefano Pessina

    Walgreens Boots Alliance

    Executive Vice Chairman and CEO

  • Dr. Martin Brudermüller


    Chairman of the Board of Executive Directors and CTO

  • Albert Bourla

    Pfizer Inc.

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

  • Vas Narasimhan

    Novartis International AG

    Chief Executive Officer


© 2020 APCEO